Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming LABBS events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Non-LABBS events are shown in grey, please refer to the key.
Showevents


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Tue, 11 Jan 2022
to Sun, 16 Jan 2022
 BHS Midwinter ConventionPasadena CA
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 LABBS Board MeetingVirtual - Online
Sat, 29 Jan 202210:00LABBS Club Chairs ForumVirtual - Online
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
to Sun, 20 Feb 2022
 LABBS Judges SeminarWarwick
Sat, 5 Mar 2022 LABBS Directors Education DayTBC
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 LABBS Board MeetingVirtual - Online
Sat, 26 Mar 202212:00LABBS AGM and Council MeetingTBD
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
to Sun, 3 Apr 2022
 SABS ConventionCalpe, Spain
Thu, 28 Apr 2022
to Mon, 2 May 2022
 BABS Convention, Sing2022Harrogate
Wed, 4 May 2022
to Sat, 7 May 2022
 European Barbershop ConventionHelsingborg, Sweden
Sat, 21 May 2022 LABBS Music Teams Education Day - with the Music CategoryTBC
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
to Sun, 26 Jun 2022
 LABBS Quartet Prelims and Coaching WeekendTBC
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
to Sun, 10 Jul 2022
 BHS International ConventionCharlotte, NC
Fri, 5 Aug 2022
to Sun, 7 Aug 2022
 BABS Harmony CollegeNottingham
Mon, 12 Sep 2022
to Sat, 17 Sep 2022
 SAI International ConventionPhoenix, AZ
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
to Sun, 18 Sep 2022
 LABBS Judges Seminar (Dates TBC)Warwick
Fri, 7 Oct 2022
to Sun, 9 Oct 2022
 IABS ConventionKillarney
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
to Sun, 30 Oct 2022
 LABBS ConventionBournemouth
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
to Sat, 5 Nov 2022
 Harmony Inc. ConventionVerona, NY
Tue, 7 Feb 2023
to Sun, 12 Feb 2023
 BHS Midwinter ConventionDaytona Beach, FL
Fri, 26 May 2023
to Mon, 29 May 2023
 BABS Convention, Sing2023Bournemouth
Sun, 2 Jul 2023
to Sun, 9 Jul 2023
 BHS International ConventionLouisville, KY
Wed, 8 Nov 2023
to Sat, 11 Nov 2023
 Harmony Inc. ConventionGrand Rapids, MI
Tue, 9 Jan 2024
to Sun, 14 Jan 2024
 BHS Midwinter ConventionNew York, NY
Mon, 1 Jul 2024
to Sun, 7 Jul 2024
 BHS International ConventionCleveland, OH
Wed, 6 Nov 2024
to Sat, 9 Nov 2024
 Harmony Inc. ConventionLouisville, KY