Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming LABBS events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Non-LABBS events are shown in grey, please refer to the key.
Showevents


Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, 1 Jun 2024
to Sun, 2 Jun 2024
 LABBS Youth Chorus (18+) RetreatTBD
Sat, 8 Jun 20249:00amLABBS Board MeetingZoom
Sat, 15 Jun 20247:00pmBristol Fashion and Portishead Youth Choirs Summer ConcertPortishead
Sat, 15 Jun 20247:30pmSteel City Voices 5th Birthday ShowSheffield
Fri, 21 Jun 2024
to Sun, 23 Jun 2024
 Borders in HarmonyGalashiels, Scottish Borders
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 LABBS Youth Chorus (Full) RehearsalBirmingham
Sat, 29 Jun 2024
to Sun, 30 Jun 2024
 LABBS Quartet PrelimsCoventry
Mon, 1 Jul 2024
to Sun, 7 Jul 2024
 BHS International ConventionCleveland, OH
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 Foundation Course - Singing DayVirtual - Online
Sat, 13 Jul 20247:30pmBristol Fashion & Trailblazers Summer SoundsBristol
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 LABBS Youth Chorus (18+) RehearsalBirmingham
Sat, 14 Sep 2024 LABBS Judges SeminarCoventry
Sun, 15 Sep 202411:00amLABBS Board MeetingRugby
Sat, 28 Sep 2024 LABBS Youth Chorus (Full) RehearsalBirmingham
Fri, 4 Oct 2024
to Sun, 6 Oct 2024
 IABS ConventionKillarney
Sat, 12 Oct 2024 LABBS Youth Chorus (18+) RehearsalBirmingham
Fri, 25 Oct 2024
to Sun, 27 Oct 2024
 LABBS ConventionBournemouth
Wed, 6 Nov 2024
to Sat, 9 Nov 2024
 Harmony Inc. ConventionLouisville, KY
Sat, 9 Nov 20249:00amLABBS Board MeetingZoom
Sat, 16 Nov 2024 Foundation Course - Bringing it all together (In person)TBD
Sat, 23 Nov 202410:00amLABBS Council MeetingZoom
Sat, 22 Feb 2025
to Sun, 23 Feb 2025
 Joint LABBS/BABS Judges SeminarCoventry
Sat, 22 Mar 2025 LABBS Directors Education Day - SAVE THE DATE!Coventry
Sat, 29 Mar 2025 LABBS AGM and Council MeetingTBC
Fri, 25 Apr 2025
to Sun, 27 Apr 2025
 UK Treble Harmony Brigade Nottingham
Sat, 21 Jun 2025
to Sun, 22 Jun 2025
 LABBS Quartet PrelimsCoventry
Mon, 30 Jun 2025
to Sun, 6 Jul 2025
 BHS International ConventionDenver, CO, USA
Fri, 10 Oct 2025
to Sun, 12 Oct 2025
 IABS ConventionKillarney
Fri, 31 Oct 2025
to Sun, 2 Nov 2025
 LABBS ConventionHarrogate
Wed, 5 Nov 2025
to Sun, 9 Nov 2025
 Harmony Inc. ConventionHershey, PA, USA
Sat, 20 Jun 2026
to Sun, 21 Jun 2026
 LABBS Quartet PrelimsCoventry
Fri, 30 Oct 2026
to Sun, 1 Nov 2026
 LABBS 50th Anniversary ConventionHarrogate